Heyrocco

Press Downloads
Bio (PDF)
Biography

The stars were aligned when childhood friends Nathan Merli (Black Future) (vocals, guitar, hairspray), Christopher Cool (bass, driving), and Tanner Cooper (Taco) (drums, manual labor) first plugged in their parent’s garage five years ago. It didn’t take long before they quit school in pursuit of trying to become the biggest and loudest rock band of their generation (or at least from South Carolina). Their musical influences are from a more angst-fueled time when alternative guitar bands dominated the musical landscape. This Charleston -bred trio may becoming known for their dark, 90’s inspired pop tunes, but their compelling image and onstage persona is in-your-face rock and roll updated into a refreshing and new musical context. After spending their teenage years playing shows all over the country and in the UK (the band members just entered their 20’s), they plan to release their debut full-length “Teenage Music Soundtrack” in June 2015 via Old Flame Records (US) and Vital Music Group (UK/Europe). The band are currently touring the UK/Europe behind their current single release “Elsewhere” supporting UK artist the Excerts along with a string of festival and headlining dates. Heyrocco be touring the US in support of their release in the US in June with dates throughout 2015.
Download PDF Bio
Management
Chris Sunday
Bedlam Music Management
chris@bedlammusicmgt.com

Alex Collier
Bedlam Music Management
alex@bedlammusicmgt.com
Label - UK/EU
Adam Harris
Vital Music Group
Adam@vitalmusicgroup.com
vitalmusicgroup.com/

James Sanford
Vital Music Group
James@vitalmusicgroup.com
vitalmusicgroup.com/
Label - CAN/ NZ/ AUS
Jeanna Sims
Dine Alone Records
Jeanna@dinealonerecords.com
dinealonerecords.com/
Label - US
Rob Mason
Old Flame Records
Rob@oldflamerecords.com
oldflamerecords.com/
Booking - US
Chris Sunday
Chris@bedlammusicmgt.com
Booking - UK/EU
Clementine Bunel
Clementine@atc-live.com
Press - UK
Emily Cooper
Emily@everythingcountspr.com

Warren Higgins
Warren@chuffmedia.com
Radio - UK
Liam Walsh
Liam@askmepr.com

Julie Barnes
Julie@radioactivepromotions.co.uk
Legal
Jeff Colvin
Jeff@mcentlaw.com